Our reviews

(19 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Vyanjan Fine Indian Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Vyanjan Fine Indian Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 10, 2024
Delicious


February 09, 2024
This is our favourite restaurant in Kamloops!


February 04, 2024
First of all, I accidentally requested a 'pickup' instead of 'delivery', but when I called they immediately had my order delivered. I so appreciated this.

The food is superb. I enjoyed every bite and will continue to order from Vyanjan.



December 11, 2023
Great flavours and serving sizes. Great service!


May 27, 2023
The food had good flavour, but it did seem like the Pakora had been sitting around for a little while and I only received one of the 3 garlic naan that I ordered.
So I am bit disappointed but I will go back.
This was take out.


April 30, 2023
Always delicious! This is my favorite Indian restaurant- consistently great!


March 27, 2023
Delicious! My first time trying Vyanjan. The Pakoras are perfect, not too big and moist, the dip for them was also great!! Lots of flavor. The Aloo Gobi is also very tasty. Thanks!!!


February 20, 2023
Food was amazing as usual. No complaints at all!


February 07, 2023
As ever the food was fantastic. I will always recommend you guys. Thanks again, Paul


December 03, 2022
We have always enjoyed Vyanjan. Their food is amazing and has always arrived piping hot. The staff is very pleasant as well.